The Big Bang

Tony HarnellVocals
Dag IngebrigtsenVocals (track 1)
Ronni Le TekrøGuitars
Diesel DahlDrums
Morty BlackBass
Steinar EikumBass (track 1)
Release date:April 3th, 2003


Harley-Davidson (U.K. Version)04:06
2.Eddie (U.S. Version)04:44
3.10,000 Lovers02:56
5.As Far as the Eye Can See03:44
6.Tonight I’m Falling03:54
7.Everyone’s a Star03:22
8.Take Me Down (Fallen Angel)04:26
9.Seven Seas04:16
10.Downhill Racer04:49
11.Forever Shine On04:47
12.Break the Ice (U.S. Version)02:24
13.Listen to Your Heart03:18
14.Last Summers Evil02:36
15.Caught Between the Tigers04:14
16.Knights of the New Thunder04:11
18.End of the Line04:20
19.Hey Love (Brand New)03:44
20.Satellite (Brand New)03:01
21.Destiny (Previously Unreleased)03:44