Three Nights in Tokyo

Ronni Le TekrøGuitars
Morty “Black” SkagetBass
Tony HarnellVocals
John MacalusoDrums
Release date:1992
1.Purple Mountain’s Majesty06:42
2.Hard to Say Goodbye05:24
3.Downhill Racer05:09
4.As Far as the Eye Can See04:49
5.10.000 Lovers (In One)02:56
6.Guitar Solo07:01
7.Indian Summer05:38
9.Seven Seas08:42
10.Mother Warned Me03:09
11.Everyone’s a Star06:10
error: Content is protected !!