Till Next Time

Tony HarnellVocals
Ronni Le TekrøGuitars
Diesel DahlDrums (tracks 1, 3, 5, 7, 8, 10-12, 14, 15)
Morty BlackBass, Pedalboard
Kenneth OdiinDrums (tracks 2, 4, 6, 9, 13, 16, 17)
Release date:1996
1.10.000 Lovers (In One)02:55
3.As Far as the Eye Can See03:43
4.Tonight I’m Falling03:55
5.Everyone’s a Star03:21
6.Take Me Down (Fallen Angel)04:28
7.Seven Seas04:17
8.Tell no Tales02:23
9.Forever Shine On04:48
10.Break the Ice02:24
11.Listen to Your Heart03:18
12.Last Summers Evil02:37
13.Caught Beetwen the Tigers04:16
14.Knights of the New Thunder04:12
16.End of the Line04:21
17.Electric Dancer04:45